Lego Hero Factory Brain Attack has Arrived

Rocka – Hero Factory Brain Attack

The other day we were finishing up some errands, the Dynamic Duo came across a new Lego  Hero Factory Set. It was Rocka, from the Hero Factory – Brain attack series.

To say we were surprised would be an understatement. Neither of us were aware of a new Hero Factory set coming out.

We have come to learn that this new set is in conjunction with a mobile based video game being released in January 2013.

While we are excited to check out the video game, we are focused on the figures.

This is the list of figures we found will be released in this series.

  • Furno XL
  • Breez
  • Bulk
  • Rocka
  • Ogrum
  • Scarox
  • Pyrox
  • Bruizer

It would be our guess to expect only half of these figures available now and the rest to be released when the game comes out.

We are both excited to see the new changes they made to the figures, especially how well sets match up when you combine them.

If you want to see more, check out this video preview.

We will be sure to post some pictures when we pick some up.

Share away.

Leave a Reply